Please add your information here:


Name
Contact Info
School
Country
Interests
Kim Cofino
Twitter: mscofino
Blog: Always Learning
Yokohama International School
Japan
digital citizenship, global collaboration, digital media, web2.0
David Larson
Twitter: davidabuzoe
Blog: Larsonists
Concordia Shanghai
China
Digital media, literacy, MUN, design, photography
Dennis Harter
Twitter: dharter
Blog: Building Understanding
International School Bangkok
Thailand
Assessment in all subject areas, doing it right
Paul Fradale
Paul Fradale
Tokyo International School
Japan
Design cycle, photography, exploration/creation
Leeanne Smith
leeannesmith@ssis-suzhou.net
Suzhou Singapore International School
China
Keeping up with my students in the area of technology, expanding my assessment practices, collaboration with others
Heather Davis
toadie1951@gmail.com
Blog: http://teachlesslearnmore.edublogs.org
Twitter: toadie1951IMG_0024.PNG
Yew Chung Int'l School - Beijing
China

Manisha Agrawal
magrawal@jisedu.or.id
Jakarta International School
Indonesia
Learn more about assessments for 21st century learning.
Brighde Reed
brighde.reed@gmail.com
Twitter: brighde
SInarmas World Academy
Indonesia
EAL, Collaboration, assessment
Sheryl Krengel
skrengel@biss.com.cn
Beijing BISS International School
China
Design cycle, collaboration, digital citizenship
Christine Lim
christine.lim@iabchina.net
International Academy of Beijing
China
wikispaces, collaboration networks, improving elementary teaching practices
Lawrence McGrath
lawrence.mcgrath@dulwich-shanghai.cn, lawrence.mcgrath@gmail.com
Dulwich College Shanghai
China
Assessment for Learning strategies whole school, Digital media, Visual Arts, design, photography, animation, digital portfolios etc etc.
Maxine Telfer
maxinetelfer@hotmail.com

Maxine.Telfer@dulwich-beijing.cn
Dulwich College Beijing
China
global collaboration, digital media, web2.0, IBDP Psychology
Kumiko Imai
kimai@scischina.org
Shanghai Community International SChool
China
global collaboration
Robin O'Hara
rohara@aisgz.org
American International School of Guangzhou

assessing student learning and providing quality feedback
Don Robinson
drobinson@seoulforeign.org
Seoul Foreign School
Korea
paperless classrooms;learning management systems;robotics;video;podcasts;etc.
Stacy Stephens
sstephens@aes.ac.in
blog: www.curriculumcrossroads.com
Twitter: curriculumstace
American Embassy School of New Delhi
India
assessment for and of learning, flipped classroom, assisting teaching with upgrading curriculum with digital tools
KC Crom
karenc@bj.ycef.com
karencrom@gmail.com
YCIS Beijing
China
integrated technology, flipped classroom, paperless